Totalt Jävla Mörker - Skellefteå Hardcore 2000-2009 LP (colored)

Regular price 150 kr

Tax included.
This is a great ep collection and a couple of previously unreleased songs.
Really nice purple vinyl color!

The following music is included:
* Industri, Betong och Sålda Själar.
* Karl Buechner Går Inte På Asfalt (Unreleased song)
* Split w/ They Fear The Reclaim
* Split w/ Human Waste
* Kall Värld (with Sylen on vocals)
* Embryo (remix)
* Min Själ Är Profit (taken from the Skitliv comp)
* Vi Samlar Oss (Unreleased Song)

Approximate price in U.S. dollars: 18

Do you have questions?
E-mail:, please note that this is a DIY company so give us some time to respond.
Thank you for supporting!